Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Tussey Mountain Foot & Ankle Specialists

Foot and Ankle Surgery & Podiatric Medicine located in State College, PA

4.92/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Tussey Mountain Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tussey Mountain Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meloney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I was very well taken care of
Wesley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Alway good. On time appointments. Friendly place.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I was very pleased. Dr Bernhard was very pleasant and explained things well. Easy to talk with and understand. Also very thorough I would recommend her to others!
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
My feet are feeling better and better every time she works on my toes and feet I am really happy that I found them I tell everybody about there care thank you ever so much jan
Judith I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Great treatment
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Thorough and listened to my concerns. Thank you!
Sue Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Definitely recommend to others needing Podiatric care.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Professional but relaxed; not too formal;
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I already left a five star review but I’m not crazy about the location. Either too many steps or the walkway slopes too much going up and down.
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Welcoming, knowledgeable. First rate service.
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
a pleasure for nail care
Wesley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Excellent service. Efficient. Couldn't ask for a better place.
Joel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Excellent especially being my first experience. Nail cutting done very professionally and without pain.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very nice explains things very clearly
Dianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Entire staff professional, kind, explained everything. Would recommend Dr. Kaitlyn to family & friends.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very nice understanding and professional.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very nice doctor! Friendly staff too.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
She was good in explaining everything about my foot problems
Theodore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Well satisfied.